Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 49 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Hillary Gills hillarygills@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Rebecca Olivo rolivo@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Erika French erikafrench@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Dawn Perry dawnperry@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Laura Woody lwoody@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Lynn Nelson-Lindsay lnelson-lindsay@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Emily Slone eslone@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Deanna Minetola dminetola@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Lisa Greene lsgreene@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Nicole Elliott nelliott@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Allison Byrne allisonbyrne@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade   
Melissa Cook melissacook@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Karla Stephens kstephen@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Michelle Towery mtowery@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Joshua Peterson jpeterson@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Austin Golding austingolding@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade   
Jessie Gravel jessicagravel@burke.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal   
Lisa Hammons lhammons@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Dawn Dellinger ddellinger@burke.k12.nc.us Counselor Dellinger's Inspiration Station 
Delano Deal dkdeal@burke.k12.nc.us Custodial Supervisor  
Juana Ramirez juanaramirez@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Renee Bowman reneebowman@burke.k12.nc.us Director DES Childcare  
Jennifer Mull jmull@burke.k12.nc.us EC Program Specialist  
Kate Walker katewalker@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher   
Jessica Marshall jessicamarshall@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher   
Sara Swan sswan@burke.k12.nc.us Elementary Instructional Coach  
Donielle Rector drector@burke.k12.nc.us ELL   
Teresa Castellaw tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Coach  
Whitney Harbison wharbison@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Danielle Abernathy danielleabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Taylor Gragg taylorbeach@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Marie Franklin mfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant to Danielle Abernathy  
Daphne Davis dcdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant to Taylor Gragg  
Jessica Smith jessicasmith@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant to Whitney Harbison  
Amanda Garrison agarrison@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Margaret Smith marsmith@burke.k12.nc.us Music  
Lori Henry lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Jodi Brown jkbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education  
Ashley Orders ashleyorders@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K  
Amanda Powell apowell@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K  
Jessica Hasson mailto:jessicahasson@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Amanda Powell  
Alicia Bollinger aliciabollinger@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Amanda Powell  
Amy Smith amysmith@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Ashley Orders  
Keith Recker  keithrecker@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Heather Hill heatherhill@burke.k12.nc.us School Psychologist  
Jennifer Carpenter jcarpenter@burke.k12.nc.us Secretary, Bookkeeper and Payroll  
Pam Crowder pamcrowder@burke.k12.nc.us Secretary, Student Records  
Phillip Speagle pspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us Technology Engineer  
Suzanne Jensen sjensen@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Reading Specialist  
Showing 49 items