Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 58 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Adrian Hurst ahurst@burke.k12.nc.us Psychologist  
Alicia Bollinger aliciabollinger@burke.k12.nc.us Self-Contained Teacher Assistant  
Allison Byrne allisonbyrne@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade   
Amanda Adams aadams@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K  
Amanda Garrison agarrison@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Amanda Powell apowell@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K  
Amy Smith amysmith@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Amanda Adams  
Austin Golding austingolding@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade   
Brandy Lonon brandylonon@burke.k12.nc.us Speech Assistant  
Brittany Wiseman brittanywiseman@burke.k12.nc.us Speech Therapist  
Carrie Thomas carriethomas@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher Assistant  
Danielle Abernathy danielleabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Daphne Davis dcdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant to Taylor Beach  
Dawn Dellinger ddellinger@burke.k12.nc.us Counselor Dellinger's Inspiration Station 
Dawn Phillips dphillips@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Deanna Minetola dminetola@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Dennis Anthony daanthony@burke.k12.nc.us Custodial Supervisor  
Donielle Rector drector@burke.k12.nc.us ELL   
Emily Slone eslone@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Erica Simmons ericasimmons@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant to Amanda Adams  
Erin Wall ewall@burke.k12.nc.us Elementary Instructional Coach  
Gretchen Reiss greiss@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Hillary Gills hillarygills@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Jennifer Brown jbbrown@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Resource  
Jennifer Carpenter jcarpenter@burke.k12.nc.us Secretary, Bookkeeper and Payroll  
Jessica Marshall jessicamarshall@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Teacher  
Jessica Smith jessicasmith@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant to Whitney Harbison  
Jodi Brown jkbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education  
Joshua Peterson jpeterson@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
Juana Ramirez juanaramirez@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Julia Smart juliasmart@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Kaleb Ross kalebrossburke.k12.nc.us Technology Engineer  
Karen Auton kauton@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Karen Goins kgoins@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Karla Stephens kstephen@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Katie Dill katiedill@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Keith Recker  keithrecker@burke.k12.nc.us Vice Principal  
Kimberly Boughman ksboughman@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Laura Woody lwoody@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Leanna McKinney lmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us EC Program Specialist  
Libby Kelly ekelly@burke.k12.nc.us Computer Lab/Art  
Lisa Greene lsgreene@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Lori Henry lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Lynn Nelson-Lindsay lnelson-lindsay@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Lyra Henderson lhenders@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Reading Specialist  
Margaret Smith marsmith@burke.k12.nc.us Music  
Marie Franklin mfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant to Kim Boughman  
Melissa Cook melissacook@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Michelle Towery mtowery@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
Nicole Elliott nelliott@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Pam Crowder pamcrowder@burke.k12.nc.us Secretary, Student Records  
Rebecca Olivo rolivo@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Renee Bowman reneebowman@burke.k12.nc.us Director DES Childcare  
Shanda King  sking@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant to Amanda Powell  
Taylor Gragg taylorbeach@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Teresa Castellaw tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Coach  
Wanda Nation wmnation@burke.k12.nc.us Self-Contained Teacher Assistant  
Whitney Harbison wharbison@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Showing 58 items