Faculty & Staff

 Administation
 Jessie GravelPrincipal
jessicagravel@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name Grade/Position  Website
Abernathy, Danielle
danielleabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Anderson, Chelsea 
chelseaanderson@burke.k12.nc.us
 ‚Äč1st Grade  
Benfield, Allison
allisonbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Bollinger, Alicia
aliciabollinger@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Amanda Powell  
Bowman, Renee
reneebowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Director DES Childcare   
Brown, Jodi
jkbrown@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  
Bultemeier, Angela
angelabultemeier@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech  
Carpenter, Jennifer
jcarpenter@burke.k12.nc.us
 Secretary, Bookkeeper & Payroll  
Castellaw, Teresa
tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Technology Coach  
Cook, Melissa
melissacook@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Crowder, Pam
pamcrowder@burke.k12.nc.us
 Secretary, Student Records  
Crowe, Stacey
staceycrowe@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Assistant for Amanda Powell  
Dale, Jaime
jamiedale@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Davis, Daphne
dcdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant to Jaime Dale  
Deal, Delano
dkdeal@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodial Supervisor  
Dellinger, Dawn
ddellinger@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Counselor  
Elliott, Nicole
nelliott@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Franklin, Marie
mfrankli@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant to Danielle Abernathy  
French, Erika
erikafrench@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Garrison, Amanda
agarrison@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Gills, Hillary
hillarygills@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Golding, Austin
austingolding@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Gragg, Taylor
taylorgragg@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Greene, Lisa
lsgreene@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Hammons, Lisa
lhammons@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Hartsell, Ashley 
ashleyhartsell@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Henry, Lori
lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Hogan, Kim
khogan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant for Ashley Orders  
Jensen, Suzanne
sjensen@burke.k12.nc.us
 Title I Reading Specialist  
Kluber, Marissa
marissakluber@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Psychologist  
Lunsford, Valerie
valerielunsford@burke.k12.nc.us 
 4th Grade  
Marshall, Jessica
jessicamarshall@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Olivo, Rebecca
rolivo@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Orders, Ashley
ashleyorders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Perry, Dawn
dawnperry@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Peterson, Joshua
jpeterson@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Powell, Amanda
apowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Ramirez, Juana
juanaramirez@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Rector, Donielle
drector@burke.k12.nc.us
 ELL  
Slone, Emily
eslone@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Smith, Amy
amysmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Ashley Orders  
Smith, Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Program Specialist  
Smith, Jessica
jessicasmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant for Erika French  
Smith, Margaret
marsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Speagle, Phillip
pspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 Technology Engineer  
Swan, Sara
sswan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elementary Instructional Coach  
Towery, Michelle
mtowery@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Walker, Kate
katewalker@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Williams, Michaela
michaelawilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Woody, Laura
lwoody@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.