Faculty & Staff

 Administation
Jessie GravelPrincipal
jessicagravel@burke.k12.nc.us
Leanna McKinney, Assistant Principal
lmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade/Position  Website
Abernathy, Danielle
danielleabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us
 Virtual Academy Kindergarten  
Anderson, Chelsea 
chelseaanderson@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Benfield, Allison
allisonbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us
 Virtual Academy 4th Grade  
Bollinger, Alicia
aliciabollinger@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Amanda Powell  
Brown, Jodi
jkbrown@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  
Bultemeier, Angela
angelabultemeier@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech  
Carpenter, Jennifer
jcarpenter@burke.k12.nc.us
 Secretary, Bookkeeper & Payroll  
Carpenter, Leslie
lcarpenter@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC 3rd - 5th  
Castellaw, Teresa
tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Technology Coach  
Clark, Kali
kaliross@burke.k12.nc.us
 Director of DES daycare  
Cook, Melissa
melissacook@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Crowder, Pam
pamcrowder@burke.k12.nc.us
 Secretary, Student Records  
Crowe, Stacey
staceycrowe@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Assistant for Amanda Powell  
Dale, Jaime
jamiedale@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Davis, Daphne
dcdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant to Jaime Dale  
Deal, Delano
dkdeal@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodial Supervisor  
Dellinger, Dawn
ddellinger@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Counselor  
Edwards, Denise
dedwards@burke.k12.nc.us
 Language Facilitator  
Elliott, Nicole
nelliott@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Franklin, Marie
mfrankli@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant to Danielle Abernathy  
French, Erika
erikafrench@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Gardin, Rick
rickgardin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Technology Engineer  
Gills, Hillary
hillarygills@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Golding, Austin
austingolding@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Gragg, Taylor
taylorgragg@burke.k12.nc.us
 K-1 Combination  
Greene, Lisa
lsgreene@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Hammons, Lisa
lhammons@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Hartatik, Lilik
lilikhartatik@burke.k12.nc.us

 EC Assistant for Stacy Lucky  
Henry, Lori
lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Hogan, Kim
khogan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant for Taylor Gragg  
Jaynes, Sarah
sarahjaynes@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Kindergarten - 2nd  
Jensen, Suzanne
sjensen@burke.k12.nc.us
 Title I Reading Specialist  
Kluber, Marissa
marissakluber@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Psychologist  
Lucky, Stacy
stacylucky@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Multi-Age  
Marshall, Jessica
jessicamarshall@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Orders, Ashley
ashleyorders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Patrick, Robin
robinpatrick@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Assistant for Leslie Carpenter  
Perry, Dawn
dawnperry@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Powell, Amanda
apowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Propst, Sharon
swpropst@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 EC Assistant for Sarah Jaynes  
Rector, Donielle
drector@burke.k12.nc.us
 ELL  
Slone, Emily
eslone@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Smith, Amy
amysmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Ashley Orders  
Smith, Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Program Specialist  
Smith, Jessica
jessicasmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant for Erika French  
Smith, Margaret
marsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Towery, Michelle
mtowery@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Turner, Paige
paigeturner@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th-5th Combination  
Walker, Kate
katewalker@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Washburn, Amanda
awashburn@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Williams, Michaela
michaelawilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Woody, Laura
lwoody@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Wright, Denise
dwright@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Instructional Coach  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.